Thursday, August 19, 2010

And the winners are..

1st Rod Waterhouse Kerry Waterhouse  AUS Master

2nd William Edwards Lucinda Edwards RSA Master

3rd Bob Engwirda Worst News AUS Master

1st Anthony Duchatel Evelyn Curtis AUS GrandMaster

2nd Harry Handley Peter Evrard NZL GrandMaster

3rd Bruce Tardrew Sarah Turnbull Aus GrandMaster

More Photos on the Photo Page!

No comments:

Post a Comment